.


Que signifie Biodynamique?

La biodynamique fait partie du tavail éffectué par le Dr. Rudolf Steiner connu sous le nom d'anthroposophie - nouvelle approche des sciences qui intègre une observation minutieuse des phénomènes naturels, de la pensée et de la connaissance spirituelle.

Elle propose une approche de l'histoire spirituelle de la terre comme être vivant et décrit l'évolution de l'humanité et du royaume de la nature.

La biodynamique est la science des forces de la vie, une reconnaissance des principes de base à l'oeuvre dans la nature et une approche de l'agriculture qui se base sur ces principes dans le but d'équilibrer et d'accroitre cette force vitale. En fait, la biodynamique est réellement un ensemble de connaissances et non pas seulement un assemblage de méthodes et de techniques.

Elle prend en considération les rythmes cosmiques: la lumière de la lune, des planètes et des étoiles qui touchent les végétaux selon un rythme régulier. Chaque entité contribue à la vie, à la croissance et à la forme des plantes.

La vie de la plante est intimement liée à celle du sol: la biodynamique considère que le sol lui-même est vivant et que cette vitalité aide et affecte la qualité et la santé des plantes qui y poussent. C'est pourquoi , un des principes fondamentaux de la biodynamique et de construire et de maintenir un humus stable.

Une nouvelle approche de la nutrition: nous puisons notre force dans l'assimilation de la nourriture que nous absorbons. Plus celle-ci est saine, plus elle va stimuler notre propre activité. Ainsi les éleveurs et producteurs biodynamiques veillent plus à atteindre une certaine qualité qu'une certaine quantité.

L'agriculture conventionnelle/chimique a développé la quantité en ajoutant des minéraux solubles dans les sols. Les plantes les assimilent à travers l'eau, débilitant ainsi leurs propres capacites à puiser dans le sol les nutriments qui leurs assurent santé, vitalité et croissance. A terme, le résultat est ainsi un sol appauvri et donc stimulé artificiellement. L'agriculture biodynamique produit de la nourriture en relation intime avec un sol vivant et fort.

La ferme comme unité de base de l'agriculture: dans sa vision de l'agriculture, Steiner présente un idéal de la ferme auto-suffisante. C'est à dire qui comprend le juste nombre d'animaux pour fournir le fumier nécessaire à la fertilité du sol . En retour ces animaux sont nourris uniquement grâce à la production de la ferme.



Related links:

Biodynamic Farming and Gardening Association (BDA)

Rudolf Steiner and his work

© Copyright 2003- 2005 by Horizontes Orgánicos, C x A - All rights reserved.
Concept, design and programming by Frame Visual Labs
Islamic interior Design Searching for unsecured loans? Searching for condominiums? Searching homes for sale? Searching low car insurance? Dominican Republic

.


What is Biodynamics?

Biodynamics is part of the work of Dr. Rudolf Steiner, known as Anthroposophy - a new approach to science, which integrates precise observation of natural phenomena, clear thinking, and knowledge of the spirit.

It offers an account of the spiritual history of the Earth as a living being, and describes the evolution of the constitution of humanity and the kingdoms of nature.

Biodynamics is a science of life-forces, a recognition of the basic principles at work in nature, and an approach to agriculture which takes these principles into account to bring about balance and enhanced vitality. In a very real way, then, Biodynamics is an ongoing path of knowledge rather than an assemblage of methods and techniques.


It takes in to account the Cosmic Rhythms; the light of the sun, moon, planets and stars reaches the plants in regular rhythms. Each contributes to the life, growth and form of the plant.

Plant Life Is Intimately Bound Up With The Life Of The Soil; Biodynamics recognizes that soil itself can be alive, and this vitality supports and affects the quality and health of the plants that grow in it. Therefore, one of Biodynamics fundamental efforts is to maintain and build up stable humus in our soil.

A New View Of Nutrition; We gain our physical strength from the process of breaking down the food we eat. The more vital our food, the more it stimulates our own activity. Thus, Biodynamic farmers and gardeners aim for quality, and not only quantity.

Conventional / Chemical agriculture has developed short-cuts to quantity by adding soluble minerals to the soil. The plants take these up via water, thus by-passing their natural ability to seek from the soil what is needed for health, vitality and growth. The result is a deadened soil and artificially stimulated growth. Biodynamics grows food with a strong connection to a healthy, living soil.

The Farm As The Basic Unit Of Agriculture; In his Agriculture course, Steiner posed the ideal of the self-contained farm - that there should be just the right number of animals to provide manure for fertility, and these animals should, in turn, be fed from the farm.



Related links:

Biodynamic Farming and Gardening Association (BDA)

Rudolf Steiner and his work

© Copyright 2003 - 2009 by Horizontes Orgánicos, C x A - All rights reserved.
Concept, design and programming by Frame Visual Labs
Advertizia, a category-based web directory. Islamic Decor. Information on finance websites organized by topics. Information on gifts and occasions websites organized by topics. Information on home and garden websites organized by topics. Information on apparel websites organized by topics.